• 1/5
Previous

Aerated block cutting machine

Productivity 001
品牌 宏发
18076531890
产品详情

加气块切割机.jpg加气块切割机5.jpg   

加气块生产线2.jpg



一、 Introduction to air block cutting machine


       As the main equipment in the process of aerated concrete production, the quality and cutting precision of the aerated block cutting machine directly affect the quality of the aerated block. Our company's JQF series flips air block cutting machine, with high efficiency, high degree of automation characteristics.

二、Air block cutting machine main features:



         

1. The model structure is simple and practical, easy to install and maintain;


2. After the body is turned upright, the body width is 600mm and the height is 1200mm, so the cutting steel wire is shorter, so it is not easy to break, not easy to drift, and the cutting precision is high;


3. The longitudinal cutting device is walking (the body is fixed on the cutting table) to complete the longitudinal cutting. Horizontal crosscutting device adopts screw drive to keep the same lifting drive of crosscutting frame and ensure cutting accuracy;


4. The body walks, the air block cutting unit is fixed, and different cutting functions are completed through different equipment positions, so the corresponding notch processing or vacuum adsorption unit can also be assisted;


5. In addition to the production of blocks, this model can also produce plates, and the billet is cut on six sides, so the quality of the product is not affected by mold oil and mold deformation.


6. The cutting and turning table can be configured to turn over the blank after the cutting is completed, which is convenient to remove the waste on the bottom surface, and then turn back to the initial state.


7. Highly intelligent operation and management, using PLC centralized control, with frequency converter to achieve the entire cutting process automatic operation.


8. The operation of the equipment is simple and convenient, the cutting process (flipping, longitudinal cutting, transverse cutting) is completed in different stations, and the cutting and walking control are in different devices, because some work is simplified and the operation and maintenance are convenient.



三、Air block cutting machine working principle:


After the overturning hanger turns the mold over 90 degrees in the air, the blank body and the mold side plate are placed on the cutting table. The longitudinal cutting device drives itself by the motor to walk and cut the blank body placed on the cutting table. After the cutting is completed, it walks to the pause position. The transverse cutting frame is cut vertically from top to bottom until it rises and resets.


四、Air block cutting machine working mode:



(1) Car walking: the pre-conditioned body with the mold is turned 90 degrees in the air, and then the body is placed on the cutting machine, and the mold frame is removed by the stripping mechanism. Then the horizontal cutting car performs horizontal cutting, after the horizontal cutting is good, the transverse cutting car is positioned vertically from top to bottom, and the transverse cutting car is reset after the cutting is good, the billet is lifted, and the horizontal cutting car is restored.


(2) Body walking: the pre-conditioned body with the mold is turned 90 degrees

in the air, and then the body is placed on the cutting car or the roller table, and the mold frame is removed by the stripping mechanism. The blank body is cut horizontally by the car or the roller table. After cutting, the blank body continues to move to the cross-cutting position for positioning and transverse cutting. After cutting,

the blank body is lifted by the truck.

• 1/1
上一个
成型压力 001
养护面积 宏发
18076531890
产品参数
成型压力
001
养护面积
宏发
我知道了
产品详情

加气块切割机.jpg

一、 加气块切割机简介



       加气块切割机作为加气混凝土生产过程中的主要设备,其质量的好坏,切割精度的高低直接影响着加气砌块的品质。我公司的JQF系列空翻加气块切割机,具有效率高,自动化程度高等特点。

二、加气块切割机主要特点:



          1.机型结构简单实用,便于安装维修;

          2.坯体翻转后直立使坯体宽度为600mm,高度为1200mm,这样切割钢丝使用更短,所以不易拉断,不易飘移,切割精度高;

          3.纵向切割装置是行走的(坯体在切割台上固定)完成纵向切割。水平式横切装置采用丝杆传动能保持横切架升降传动一致,保证切割精度;

          4.坯体行走,加气块切割机组固定,经过不同的设备位完成不同的切割功能,因此还可以辅助配置相应的槽口加工或真空吸附机组;

          5.本机型除生产砌块外还可以生产板材,而且对坯体作六面切割,所以制品质量不受模油和模具变形的影响。

          6.可以再额外配置切割翻转台,用于切割完成后翻转坯体,已便于除去底板面废料,后再重新翻转回初始状态。

          7.高度智能化运行及管理,采用PLC集中控制,配合变频器实现整个切割过程全自动运行。

          8.设备操作简单方便,该机型切割过程(翻转、纵切、横切)分别在不同工位完成,而且切割,行走控制在不一装置,因些工作得到简化,操作保养方便。


三、加气块切割机工作原理:



        翻转吊具把模具空中翻转90度以后脱模把坯体连同模具侧板放置在切割台上,纵向切割装置通过电机带动自身行走,对放置于切割台上的坯体进行行走切割,切割完成后行走至暂停位置,横向切割装置通过电机带动自身行走到坯体中央停止后再进行水平式切割,横切架自上而下垂直降落切割直至上升复位。


四、 加气块切割机工作方式:



(1)小车行走:预养好的坯体带模空中翻转90度,然后将坯体放在切割机上,由脱模机构脱去模框。然后水平切割车进行水平切割,水平切割好后,横切小车定位自上而下进行垂直切割,切割好后横切小车复位,吊起坯体,水平切割车复位。

(2)坯体行走:预养好的坯体带模空中翻转90度,然后将坯体放在切割小车上或辊道上,由脱模机构脱去模框。坯体通过小车或辊道行走进行水平切割,切割好后坯体继续前行至横切位置定位,进行横向切割,切割好后前行由行车吊走坯体。



相关产品